Latest Products http://www.spencerpen.com Latest Products 17-05-11 en-us http://www.spencerpen.com Direct Fill Pens http://www.spencerpen.com/direct-fill-pens.htm Wed, 10 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the trusted names among the prominent, Direct Fill Pens Manufactures and Exporters. We manufacture finest quality Direct Fill Pens which are made from supreme quality materials. The Direct Fill Pen provided by us is in wide demand in the market because of its high end performance and durability. Direct Fill Pen Barrels http://www.spencerpen.com/direct-fill-pen-barrels.htm Wed, 10 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Direct Fill Pen Barrels manufactured, exported and supplied by the company are designed as per the market specifications. The quality of Direct Fill Pen Barrels offered by us equals international standards, thus providing complete satisfaction to the clients. Clients can avail the Direct Fill Pen Barrels from us at rock bottom prices and in tamper proof packing. Text Highlighter Pens http://www.spencerpen.com/text-highlighter-pens.htm Wed, 10 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Text Highlighter Pens we Export in the international market is popular for its excellent design and fine finish. The availability of Text Highlighter Pens in market leading price has eased the global clientele. We are a leading Text Highlighter Pens Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier based in India. Sketch Pens http://www.spencerpen.com/sketch-pens.htm Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have established a name of repute in Manufacturing Sketch Pens which are made of quality material. The Sketch Pen is in high demand for its quality and effective utility. The facility of designing customized Sketch Pens as per clients’ requirement is also available with us. Marker Pens http://www.spencerpen.com/marker-pens.htm Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer the clients an exclusive range of Marker Pens which are meticulously designed by expert craftsmen with a lot of care and precision. The Marker Pens, we offer, are made from optimum quality material and manufactured according to the latest market trends. We make available the Marker Pens in tamper proof packing and within the predetermined duration. Colored Pencil http://www.spencerpen.com/colored-pencil.htm Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in providing clients with superior quality Colored Pencil. The Colored Pencil is manufactured with quality material which is sourced from trustworthy vendors. At each stage of making the Colored Pencil, stringent quality checks are carried out to ensure the flawless product is sent to the market. Avail from us the Colored Pencil at cost effective prices in secured packing. Rubber Eraser http://www.spencerpen.com/rubber-eraser.htm Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We make available the best of its kind Rubber Eraser. We take extreme care in manufacturing the Rubber Eraser using high grade material. We are known as a dependable Rubber Eraser Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier located in India. Pencil Sharpener http://www.spencerpen.com/pencil-sharpener.htm Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed Pencil Sharpener Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier operating in India. We design the Pencil Sharpener in conformity to the set standards. Clients are eased with the availability of the Pencil Sharpener at market leading prices within the predetermined duration. Drinking Straw http://www.spencerpen.com/drinking-straw.htm Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wonderful range of Drinking Straw that is designed and developed by professionals, by using the best quality basic material. As a quality Manufacturer, Exporter as well as Supplier, we test our Drinking Straw on several parameters prior to final dispatch. Plastic Tube http://www.spencerpen.com/plastic-tube.htm Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Plastic Tube from Gujarat, India. We make use of qualitative material for manufacturing these tubes, thus high strength is assured. Useful for commercial and residential purposes, our Plastic Tubes are known for their chemical resistant and non-sticky nature. Refill Tube http://www.spencerpen.com/refill-tube.htm Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing, exporting & supplying Refill Tube from Gujarat, India. Refill Tubes are made by using high quality raw material that is tested on several parameters, prior to procurement. Plastic Linear http://www.spencerpen.com/plastic-linear.htm Wed, 10 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Having expertise in this domain, we are tagged as a credible Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Plastic Linear in Gujarat, India. The company has a team of qualifiers who surveillance the entire manufacturing process, thus quality and purity are never forfeited. Pen Caps http://www.spencerpen.com/pen-caps.htm Wed, 10 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Since, we have collaborated with numerous distributors; we can cater to buyers all over and other markets. Our well-structured warehouse is properly managed and maintained by our adroit professionals. Moreover, we keep on updating the unit for better safety.   Range : Use and Throw pen caps DF Pen Ca - Content Changeps Pen Caps Polo Pen Caps Direct fill pen Caps